Workshops

  • Calendar
  • Refine
    Refine
    1. Thursday 21st October at 05:00 PM
      The expert recruitment meeting

      In partnership with L4M

    2. Wednesday 3rd November at 12:00 PM
      Imposter syndrome, getting rid of it thanks to the collective

      Professional Development Webinar

    3. Tuesday 16th November at 07:00 PM
      How to optimize the writing of your CV ?

      Graduates looking for a job

    4. Tuesday 23rd November at 07:00 PM
      Make a convincing Pitch

      Graduates looking for a job

    5. Tuesday 30th November at 07:00 PM
      Boosting your network

      Graduates looking for a job

    6. Thursday 16th December at 12:00 PM
      Understand and maintain the motivation of your employees

      Professional Development Webinar

    7. Tuesday 25th January 2022 at 07:00 PM
      Approching life changes with confidence

      Professional development workshop

    8. Wednesday 16th February 2022 at 12:00 PM
      Say "Yes" to slow working !

      Professional Development Webinar in english

    9. Thursday 21st April 2022 at 12:00 PM
      Improving your communication starts by developing your listening skills

      Professional Development Webinar

    10. Tuesday 3rd May 2022 at 06:30 PM
      Balanced leadership to meet the challenges of the company

      Professional development workshop

    11. Thursday 12th May 2022 at 12:00 PM
      Boost your professional impact with Personal Branding

      Professional Development Webinar

    12. Wednesday 22nd June 2022 at 12:00 PM
      Promoting diversity: the end of discrimination in companies?

      Professional Development Webinar

    13. Thursday 21st July 2022 at 12:00 PM
      What if you dared to rely on your intuition ?

      Professional Development Webinar in english